HomeHome  Main PageMain Page  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Random Thoughts
by endless dark Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:18 pm

» The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
by Vampira132 Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:52 am

» What is everyone doing at the mo?
by Ginger_Snaps Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:08 am

» Post Random Pictures of yourself!
by Vampira132 Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:26 pm

» What Are You Listening To Now?
by Vampira132 Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:15 pm

» The Official Birthday thread!
by GhostRed Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:14 pm

» Recent Acquisitions Thread
by Vampira132 Wed Nov 22, 2017 12:17 am

» Things you want to learn!
by Vampira132 Wed Nov 22, 2017 12:12 am

» I feel Happy
by endless dark Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:12 pm

» What Are You Currently Watching?
by ravengrim Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:17 pm

» Current Reads
by ravengrim Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:01 pm

» Dream Thread
by endless dark Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:57 pm

» ^*^ Happy Halloween ^*^
by GhostRed Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:40 pm

Like/Tweet/+1
Most Viewed Topics
Random Thoughts
What is everyone doing at the mo?
The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
I feel Happy
The funny pages
The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
The Official Birthday thread!
What's The Last Movie You Saw?
Post Random Pictures of yourself!
Recent Acquisitions Thread
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GothicScrybe
vip member
avatar

Aries Rooster
Number of posts : 2480
Age : 48
Location : Tampa, FL
: :
More Numbers : 4243875
Registration date : 2009-02-09

PostSubject: Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!   Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:26 am

Being the nosey little sot I am, I check my sales on Amazon (Kindle and paperbacks) at least once a day and while looking at the paperback version of Fallen From Shadow Found In Grace - A Vampire Romance, look what I found!

It's Raining Vampires!

So, for those of you who've wanted to purchase my works, but feel the crush of these terrible economic times, here is your big chance...but hurry! You never know when Amazon will make the sale go poof...and go away.

So, get going! devildance
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thelosttheforgottenthedamned.com/
 
Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Basic Roleplay Information and Rules
» Vampire Kennel -- Is he the only one left?
» My Baby Sitter's a Vampire Pick'N'Play(Finished)
» Manga Rant
» The morganville Vampire series by Rachel Caine

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TheDarkRealm :: the threads :: Movies & Media-
Jump to: