HomeHome  Main PageMain Page  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
by Spooky Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:38 am

» Where the meat don't hang out...
by Ginger_Snaps Sat Jul 29, 2017 6:54 pm

» I feel Happy
by endless dark Sat Jul 29, 2017 6:49 pm

» Music Video's To Share...
by Spooky Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:43 pm

» Whats the Last CD you Bought??
by Spooky Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:30 pm

» What Game Are You Playing?
by Spooky Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:28 pm

» Random Thoughts
by Spooky Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:25 pm

» What's The Last Movie You Saw?
by endless dark Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:29 pm

» Peter Steele
by RedAngel Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:55 am

» What Are You Listening To Now?
by Tempest Thu Jan 19, 2017 6:27 pm

» Dream Thread
by Tempest Thu Jan 19, 2017 6:24 pm

» Podcasts
by Spooky Sat Nov 26, 2016 1:05 pm

» Bizarre News
by ravengrim Tue Jul 05, 2016 12:36 am

Like/Tweet/+1
Most Viewed Topics
Random Thoughts
The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
I feel Happy
What is everyone doing at the mo?
The funny pages
The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
The Official Birthday thread!
What's The Last Movie You Saw?
Post Random Pictures of yourself!
Recent Acquisitions Thread
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GothicScrybe
vip member
avatar

Aries Rooster
Number of posts : 2480
Age : 48
Location : Tampa, FL
: :
More Numbers : 4094193
Registration date : 2009-02-09

PostSubject: Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!   Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:26 am

Being the nosey little sot I am, I check my sales on Amazon (Kindle and paperbacks) at least once a day and while looking at the paperback version of Fallen From Shadow Found In Grace - A Vampire Romance, look what I found!

It's Raining Vampires!

So, for those of you who've wanted to purchase my works, but feel the crush of these terrible economic times, here is your big chance...but hurry! You never know when Amazon will make the sale go poof...and go away.

So, get going! devildance
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thelosttheforgottenthedamned.com/
 
Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Basic Roleplay Information and Rules
» Scrolling Books
» A vampire Chronicles Roleplay!? Help! Help!
» Paws' Bestest Books!
» HoN *-(Vampire Knight Style!)-*

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TheDarkRealm :: the threads :: Movies & Media-
Jump to: