HomeHome  Main PageMain Page  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» What's The Last Movie You Saw?
by endless dark Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:29 pm

» Random Thoughts
by Ginger_Snaps Fri May 19, 2017 1:51 am

» Peter Steele
by RedAngel Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:55 am

» Where the meat don't hang out...
by GhostRed Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:19 pm

» I feel Happy
by endless dark Thu Feb 02, 2017 4:33 pm

» The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
by La Diva Carlotta Fri Jan 27, 2017 3:27 pm

» What Game Are You Playing?
by Tempest Thu Jan 19, 2017 7:52 pm

» What Are You Listening To Now?
by Tempest Thu Jan 19, 2017 6:27 pm

» Dream Thread
by Tempest Thu Jan 19, 2017 6:24 pm

» Whats the Last CD you Bought??
by Tempest Thu Jan 19, 2017 6:18 pm

» Music Video's To Share...
by Spooky Sun Dec 04, 2016 11:18 am

» Podcasts
by Spooky Sat Nov 26, 2016 1:05 pm

» Bizarre News
by ravengrim Tue Jul 05, 2016 12:36 am

Like/Tweet/+1
Most Viewed Topics
Random Thoughts
The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
I feel Happy
What is everyone doing at the mo?
The funny pages
The General Rant/Bitch/Moan Thread.
The Official Birthday thread!
What's The Last Movie You Saw?
Post Random Pictures of yourself!
Recent Acquisitions Thread
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GothicScrybe
vip member
avatar

Aries Rooster
Number of posts : 2480
Age : 48
Location : Tampa, FL
: :
More Numbers : 4018039
Registration date : 2009-02-09

PostSubject: Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!   Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:26 am

Being the nosey little sot I am, I check my sales on Amazon (Kindle and paperbacks) at least once a day and while looking at the paperback version of Fallen From Shadow Found In Grace - A Vampire Romance, look what I found!

It's Raining Vampires!

So, for those of you who've wanted to purchase my works, but feel the crush of these terrible economic times, here is your big chance...but hurry! You never know when Amazon will make the sale go poof...and go away.

So, get going! devildance
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thelosttheforgottenthedamned.com/
 
Like Vampire books? Like Vampire books on sale? Read on!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Basic Roleplay Information and Rules
» Scrolling Books
» A vampire Chronicles Roleplay!? Help! Help!
» Paws' Bestest Books!
» HoN *-(Vampire Knight Style!)-*

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TheDarkRealm :: the threads :: Movies & Media-
Jump to: